Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
The community is invited to a Community Holiday Concert on December 10, at 7 p.m. Indian Riffle Elementary Student Council Members Celebrate their School's "National Blue Ribbon" Status Fairmont Raised a Record-Breaking $100,001.10 in Spirit Chain 2018! The Fairmont Firebirds Before the 'Battle of Kettering' "Don't Count the Days. Make the Days Count" Is Digital Design Instructor, Jared Parker's, Mantra Summer Band Practice Amidst the New Auditorium Construction Project 263 Fairmont Students Make up the 2018 Marching Firebirds Fairmont Career Tech Center -- Try what you want to do and be for free! We are the FIREBIRDS! CJ Roden, Oakview Elementary School's Music Teacher A Kettering Teacher Works One-on-One with her Student Turf Field at Roush Stadium, Home of the Firebirds Kettering Bus Drivers Log more than 600,000 Route Miles a Year Kettering has Once Again Been Named a 'Best Communities for Music Education' Fairmont Park, home of Firebird Soccer, Field Hockey and Lacrosse
The community is invited to a Community Holiday Concert on December 10, at 7 p.m. Indian Riffle Elementary Student Council Members Celebrate their School's "National Blue Ribbon" Status Fairmont Raised a Record-Breaking $100,001.10 in Spirit Chain 2018! The Fairmont Firebirds Before the 'Battle of Kettering' "Don't Count the Days. Make the Days Count" Is Digital Design Instructor, Jared Parker's, Mantra Summer Band Practice Amidst the New Auditorium Construction Project 263 Fairmont Students Make up the 2018 Marching Firebirds Fairmont Career Tech Center -- Try what you want to do and be for free! We are the FIREBIRDS! CJ Roden, Oakview Elementary School's Music Teacher A Kettering Teacher Works One-on-One with her Student Turf Field at Roush Stadium, Home of the Firebirds Kettering Bus Drivers Log more than 600,000 Route Miles a Year Kettering has Once Again Been Named a 'Best Communities for Music Education' Fairmont Park, home of Firebird Soccer, Field Hockey and Lacrosse

Technology Services

Chris Merritt
Chief Technology Officer

The mission of the Technology Services Department is to provide quality support and service to the educational programs and the internal operations of the Kettering City School District. The department is dedicated to finding new and better ways to use technology in support of student achievement.

Chris Merritt, Chief Technology Officer
chris.merritt@ketteringschools.org

Toby Boedeker, Computer Specialist and Software Training
toby.boedeker@ketteringschools.org

Tom Bingamon, Computer Technician
tom.bingamon@ketteringschools.org

Mark Pupo, Telecommunications and Network Administration
mark.pupo@ketteringschools.org

Maggie Wang, System Analyst/EMIS Coordinator
maggie.wang@ketteringschools.org

Monica Mantia, Help Desk and Data Entry Specialist
monica.mantia@ketteringschools.org

Joe Irwin, Systems Administrator
joe.irwin@ketteringschools.org


Damion Whitegrass, Computer Technician
damion.whitegrass@ketteringschools.org


Chris Sherman, Computer Technician
chris.sherman@ketteringschools.org


Lori Kaiser, Technology Integration Specialist
lori.kaiser@ketteringschools.org

Roger vanBeysterveldt, Technology Integration Specialist
roger.vanBeysterveldt@ketteringschools.org

Bill Petrello, Data Specialist
bill.petrello@ketteringschools.org

 

Stay Connected